Testimonials

I’ve been with John since day one of learning. He is patient, a good listener, really easy to get along with and you’re able to have a laugh with him. With John’s help I passed my driving test FIRST time! John has helped me to become a more confident and safe driver on the road with his help and encouragement during my lessons. After each lesson John runs through your strengths and areas for improvement which we then focus on in the next lesson, this really helped me to improve quickly. John has a great website, with excellent learning tools on there. I cannot recommend John highly enough, and it has been an absolute pleasure to have been taught by him. Thanks John 🙂

Grace Butler from Knott End, who passed first time 09/11/21

Grace Butler – Google Review – 10/11/21

“He is patient, a good listener, really easy to get along with….”

John has been an excellent instructor during my 8 months with him. His teaching enabled me to pass my test first time and he catered well for any lesson rearrangements. His teaching methods are fantastic with a very useful website / Youtube channel, and he was never afraid to challenge me .Thank you so much John! Would highly recommend!

Marcus Jolly who passed 1st time – 14/09/21

Marcus Jolly – Google Review – 12/10/21

“His teaching enabled me to pass my test first time…..”

From the first moment of getting into the car with John, he made me feel comfortable and relaxed, which I don’t think you find very often with most driving instructors. His car is spotlessly clean and he always disinfected everything before and after every lesson. We initially went out for a free assessment lesson, which is not only to assess your driving ability but also for both yourself and your driving instructor to get a feel for each other and see if you can work together, and I knew within minutes that John was great instructor! I am what most people would call a flapper but his calm and caring nature always put me at ease.

You can be rest assured that it is money well spent when learning to drive with JFM Driving Tuition, where you will be guaranteed a 5 star learning experience. So if I were you, I wouldn’t look any further. You’ve got nothing to lose and everything to gain!

I passed my test with John, first time, with only 4 driver faults. And I know without John as my instructor, I couldn’t of done it. 🙂

Catherine Kerr from Poulton who passed 1st time – 21/09/21

Catherine Kerr – Google review – 21/09/21

“From the first moment of getting into the car with John, he made me feel comfortable and relaxed”

Amazing driving instructor, I would recommend John to anyone looking to start driving. John is very patient, easy to get along with and professional. He provides exemplary YouTube videos so you can guide yourself in your own time & is very flexible with lesson/test times.

Nathan W from Blackpool who passed 1st time – 13/9/21

Nathan W – Google review – 13/9/21

“John is very patient, easy to get along with and professional.”

I have today passed first time my driving test! I can’t thank John enough, his calm approach and talking through everything before every lesson even in between. He will push you into the unknown but for the best reasons. And push you to do well and build confidence on the roads. I’m over the moon to have passed and I couldn’t done it without him, the best instructor around. Thank you 😊 I would highly recommend!

Lisa-Marie Wilcock from St Annes – Who passed her driving test 1st time – 23/08/21

Lisa-Marie Wilcock – Facebook review – 23/08/21

“…calm approach and talking through everything…”

I passed first time with only two minors and it’s all down to John! I started off as quite a nervous driver, however I quickly felt at ease with how patient and calm John is as an instructor. He is very logical in the way he teaches and I always understood what he was asking me to do. He also provides his learners with plenty of valuable resources on his website and youtube channel to look at in between lessons which I found really helpful. John was really flexible if I ever had to rearrange a lesson, and went out of his way to fit me in at short notice in the weeks before my test which I really appreciated. Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Hannah Hargrave from Blackpool – Who passed her driving test 1st time – 05/07/21

Hannah Hargrave – Google Review – 09/07/21

“I quickly felt at ease with how patient and calm John is as an instructor”

I passed my test first time and John was really well organised through all of the lockdowns that happened throughout my time learning to drive. Fantastic attention to detail and a really calm instructor. Cheers John.

Matt Davitt from Poulton who passed his driving test 1st time – 08/06/21

Matt Davitt – Google review – 08/06/21

“Fantastic attention to detail and really calm instructor”

Great instructor that I would recommend to anyone. John is very helpful and patient allowing me to learn at a good pace but fully understand how to control the car. couldn’t recommend enough!!!

Bailey Blakley from Poulton who passed 1st time with JFM Driving Tuition – 12/05/21

Bailey Blakely – Google Review – 13/05/21

Helpful and patient allowing me to learn at a good pace