Testimonials

I highly recommend John as he is a fantastic driving instructor and he has helped me to achieve a first time pass. He is very friendly, approachable and displays a high degree of professionalism every lesson. He thoroughly explains everything you may be unsure about and is patient especially when you are new to driving. Thanks again John.

Dan Bee who passed first time – 23/05/22

Dan Bee – Google review – 23/05/22

He is very friendly, approachable and displays a high degree of professionalism every lesson.

Thank you John for helping me pass in a manual car ! I would recommend you to other pupils learning to drive, friendly, patient and good record keeping of every lesson, which helps with making progress in your journey. Easy to drive car, and lessons were organised with a focus on improving every time. Feeling confident and at ease it’s important and this is what got me through.

Nicole from Poulton-Le-Fylde who passed 13/04/22

Nicole From Poulton-Le-Fylde – Google Review 13/04/22

“Feeling confident and at ease it’s important and this is what got me through.”

I can’t recommend John enough, he is a brilliant driving instructor. John is very patient with a great sense of humour, making lessons less stressful. He is extremely knowledgeable and has lots of extra resources on his webpage to support his student’s development. A big thank you to John for helping me pass first time!

Cameron Brookes – Who passed 1st time 03/02/22

Cameron Brookes – Google Review – 03/02/22

“A big thank you to John for helping me pass first time!”

When I first started learning to drive with John I knew nothing and was very nervous. John was patient and friendly and really helped build up my confidence. He let me decide what I wanted to achieve each lesson and really clearly explained or showed me anything I was unsure about. I can honestly say I really enjoyed learning to drive with John and I’m so grateful for all his help. I passed my test first time, something I’m not sure would’ve been possible if it wasn’t for John always staying positive and believing in me. I highly recommend JFM Driving Tuition to anyone thinking about learning to drive.

Jess Mason – Google review 22/12/21

I passed my test first time, something I’m not sure would’ve been possible if it wasn’t for John always staying positive and believing in me.

I couldn’t recommend John enough. I really looked forward to every lesson & really enjoyed my lessons with him. We had a good laugh every time & he made me feel comfortable & relaxed. John is a very genuine guy & definitely my favorite out of the few instructors Iv had over the past 2 years. He’s patient, friendly and a great teacher. I passed my test first time with john with only 3 minors. I would recommend john to anyone looking for driving lessons. His car is also lovely & easy to drive. And always absolutely immaculate. 10/10 stars from me. I will miss having my lessons with him and can’t thank him enough. 🙂

Lydia Moss -who passed 1st time 13/12/21

Lydia Moss – Google review – 19/12/21

10/10 stars from me. I will miss having my lessons with him and can’t thank him enough. :)

I’ve been with John since day one of learning. He is patient, a good listener, really easy to get along with and you’re able to have a laugh with him. With John’s help I passed my driving test FIRST time! John has helped me to become a more confident and safe driver on the road with his help and encouragement during my lessons. After each lesson John runs through your strengths and areas for improvement which we then focus on in the next lesson, this really helped me to improve quickly. John has a great website, with excellent learning tools on there. I cannot recommend John highly enough, and it has been an absolute pleasure to have been taught by him. Thanks John 🙂

Grace Butler from Knott End, who passed first time 09/11/21

Grace Butler – Google Review – 10/11/21

“He is patient, a good listener, really easy to get along with….”

John has been an excellent instructor during my 8 months with him. His teaching enabled me to pass my test first time and he catered well for any lesson rearrangements. His teaching methods are fantastic with a very useful website / Youtube channel, and he was never afraid to challenge me .Thank you so much John! Would highly recommend!

Marcus Jolly who passed 1st time – 14/09/21

Marcus Jolly – Google Review – 12/10/21

“His teaching enabled me to pass my test first time…..”