Testimonials

My instructor John McCumiskey was an amazing teacher, very encouraging, helpful and motivating, always made me feel at ease when nerves kicked in, couldn’t recommend more, best instructor around!

Derick Simmons who passed with JFM Driving Tuition – 14/10/20

Derick Simmons – Google review – 14/10/20

amazing teacher, very encouraging, helpful and motivating, always made me feel at ease

Having had a few driving instructors John is by far the best. His patience was immense and he went through everything step by step until I understood everything . I would highly recommend him.

Brendan Porteus who passed with JFM Driving Tuition 18/09/20

Brendan Porteus – Google review – 20/09/20

“Having had a few driving instructors John is by far the best.”

John’s incredible teaching methods allowed me to pass my driving test second time, with great confidence. He is very professional, patient and dedicated to improving the areas you want to focus on each week. His charming and enthusiastic personality will make you feel at ease and enjoy the process of learning to drive! Great communication and flexible when arranging lessons to suit your needs. The JFM website also offers useful materials to help you study for the theory & practical test. I cannot recommend JFM Driving Tuition enough! Thank you for all your support John, WE did it!

Lucy Darlington who passed with JFM Driving Tuition

Lucy Darlington – Google Review 17/09/2020

“I cannot recommend JFM Driving Tuition enough! Thank you for all your support John, WE did it!”

A great instructor who got me passed quickly after lockdown.
Will do whatever you feel needs work, and also tells you what should be done to improve your driving.
Had a massive role to play in me passing my theory test, as his website is great for practice tests and tells you exactly where you went wrong.
Passed my practical driving test first time with few minors as I was prepared for anything.
Great communication with students through Facebook messenger and text.
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get through their test 👍

James Heyes, from Poulton-Le-Fylde  who passed his driving test 1st time with JFM Driving Tuition.
James Heyes, from Poulton-Le-Fylde who passed his driving test 1st time with JFM Driving Tuition.

James Heyes – Google Review 04/09/2020

“Passed my practical driving test first time with few minors as I was prepared for anything.”

Fantastic instructor, very patient and calming. I went from being terrified to drive to passing my test first time and it was all thanks to John. (I) Highly recommend JFM Driving Tuition.

Carl Bailey pass 29 Aug 19 1st time
Carl Bailey who passed first time  29-Aug-19 with JFM Driving Tuition

Carl Bailey – Google review 29 August 19

“Fantastic instructor, very patient and calming.”

John is a great instructor got me to pass first time, he’s friendly and understanding and he has put up with my biker ways and thinking for so long. Thank you for your guidance John, (I) have done and still would recommend John to anyone looking to drive a car.

 

James Johnston passed 02 Aug 19 on 1st attempt_edited
James Johnston – Passed his driving test first time with JFM Driving Tuition – 02/08/19

James Johnston – Google review 02 August 19

“John is a great instructor got me to pass first time…. Thank you for your guidance John have done and still would recommend John to anyone…

A great coach and trainer. I was only with him for 18 hrs and passed 1st time with only 3 minors. Will recommend his service to anyone.

Warren Thistleton first time pass with JFM Driving Tuition
Warren Thistleton, from Blackpool, who passed his driving test first time with JFM Driving Tuition – 23 May 19

 

Warren Thistleton- Google review 26 May 19

”A great coach and trainer….. Will recommend his service to anyone.”

Superb! Pass from my first attempt!! John always made me feel calm, even though I was very nervous the first time learner! Superb service, super punctual and very good instructor. Thank you. Highly recommended!

Kat Smirnova who passed her test first time with JFM Driving Tuition_edited
Jakaterina Smirnova from Poulton-Le-Fylde who passed her Driving Test first time. – 08 Mar 2019

Kat Smirnova – JFM Driving Tuition – Yell review 08 Mar 19

 

 

Superb! Pass from my first attempt!!